MINISTRY CONTACTS

ACCOUNTING

Vikki Holt

vikkikaye@aol.com

742-8661

 

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Fred Morawcznski

fredmo1947@sbcglobal.net

742-0177

 

 

AUDIO/VISUAL BOOTH

Eddie Simmons

Essimons0939@att.net

743-6639

 

AUDIO LENDING

Steffani Newton

Steffstuff2@outlook.com

741-3907

 

BUILDING CLEANING

Jan Georgen

Jan.georgen@att.net

743-6394

 

BUILDING MAINTENANCE

Fred Morawcznski

fredmo1947@sbcglobal.net

742-0177

 

BUILDING

 OPENING/CLOSING

Steffani Newton

Steffstuff2@outlook.com

741-3907

 

BUILDING PROJECTS

Fred Morawcznski

fredmo1947@sbcglobal.net

742-0177

 

CALENDAR

Roseann Mapa

roseann.mapa@yahoo.com

605/415-9474

CHILDREN’S MINISTRY

Arthur Rudnick

arthur.rudnick@gmail.com

805/259-7312

 

CHILDREN’S MINISTRY

 SCHEDULING/NEW TEACHER AP

Arthur Rudnick

arthur.rudnick@gmail.com

805/259-7312

 

COMMUNION SET-UP

Steffani Newton

Steffstuff2@outlook.com

741-3907

 

DIRECTORY

Vikki Holt

vikkikaye@aol.com

742-8661

 

FOOD DISTRIBUTION (C.A.N.)

Eddie Glugoski

edwardglugoski@gmail.com

 329-6849

 

JAIL MINISTRY

Eddie Glugoski

edwardglugoski@gmail.com

329-6849

 

LANSCAPING

Darin Deleeuw

Darin.d@att.net

749-1429

 

 

MEN’S MINISTRY

Eddie Simmons

Esimmons0939@att.net

743-6639

 

OPERATION CHRISTMAS CHILD

Brandie Leavell

Leavell1978@yahoo.com

916/208-1554

PREPARED MEALS

Michelle Simmons

Esimmons0939@att.net

743-6639

 

PUBLIC PRAYER

 REQUESTS/THANKSGIVINGS

Fred Morawcznski

Fredmo1947@sbcglobal.net

742-0177

 

SECURITY

Fred Morawcznski

Fredmo1947@sbcglobal.net

742-0177

 

USHERING

Nick Spiers

sassyeventer@gmail.com

 

 

WOMEN’S FRIEND

Judy Morawcznski

Judymo1948@icloud.com

742-0177

 

WOMEN’S MINISTRY

Carol Simmons

eternityfocus@gmail.com

743-6010

 

WEBSITE/FACEBOOK

Arthur Rudnick

arthur.rudnick@gmail.com

805/259-7312