Messages

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Oct 18, 2020

Colossians 3:1-5 The New You in Christ

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Topical Scripture: Colossians 3:1-5

Thu, Oct 15, 2020

1 Kings 9:25-10:20

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 9:25-10:20

Sun, Oct 11, 2020

1 Corinthians 11:23-32 Consider Communion...

Teacher: Arthur Rudnick Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: 1 Corinthians 11:23-32

Sun, Oct 04, 2020

2 Timothy 4:17b-22 Co-Laborers, Part 3

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: 2 Timothy Scripture: 2 Timothy 4:17-22

Sun, Sep 27, 2020

2 Timothy 4:11b-17a Co-Laborers, Part 2

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: 2 Timothy Scripture: 2 Timothy 4:11-17

Thu, Sep 24, 2020

1 Kings 9:9-24

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 9:9-24

Sun, Sep 20, 2020

2 Timothy 4:9-11a Co-Laborers, Part 1

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: 2 Timothy Scripture: 2 Timothy 4:9-11

Thu, Sep 17, 2020

1 Kings 9:1-9

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 9:1-9

Sun, Sep 13, 2020

2 Timothy 4:5-8 Fulfill Your Ministry, Part 2

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: 2 Timothy Scripture: 2 Timothy 4:5-8

Thu, Sep 10, 2020

1 Kings 8:44-66

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 8:44-66