Messages

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Thu, Jun 20, 2019

Hebrews 9:4-15 Jesus, our High Priest Part 5

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Jesus, our High Priest Scripture: Hebrews 9:4-15

Thu, Jun 13, 2019

Hebrews 9:1-4 Jesus, our High Priest Part 4

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Jesus, our High Priest Scripture: Hebrews 9:1-4

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

Romans 12:9-13 Sincere Love

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Romans 12:9-13

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

Romans 12:1-8 Gifts through Jesus. Gifts through Us.

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Romans 12:1-8

Thu, May 30, 2019

Hebrews 8:9-12 Jesus, our High Priest Part 3

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Jesus, our High Priest Scripture: Hebrews 8:9-12

Sun, May 26, 2019

Romans 12:3-8 A Living Sacrifice through the Church

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Romans 12:3-8

Thu, May 23, 2019

Hebrews 8:1-9 Jesus, our High Priest Part 2

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Jesus, our High Priest Scripture: Hebrews 8:1-9

Sun, May 19, 2019

Romans 12:2-5 Transformation Like No Other

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Romans 12:2-5

Thu, May 16, 2019

Hebrews 7:9-25 Jesus, our High Priest Part 1

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Jesus, our High Priest Scripture: Hebrews 7:9-25

Sun, May 12, 2019

Romans 12:1 Presenting a Living Sacrifice

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Romans 12:1