Messages

Messages : Guest Speakers

Back to Sermon Archive

Thu, Jul 30, 2020

1 Corinthians 15:1-11

Teacher: Pastor Nick Spiers Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: 1 Corinthians 15:1-11

Sun, Jul 12, 2020

John 21:17-25 Follow Me Glorifying God

Teacher: Pastor John Lukas Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: John 21:17-25

Thu, Jul 09, 2020

John 4:21-54 Adjusting Our Aim, Part 2

Teacher: Arthur Rudnick Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: John 4:21-54

Sun, Jul 05, 2020

John 4:1-20 Adjusting Our Aim, Part 1

Teacher: Arthur Rudnick Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: John 4:1-20

Thu, Jul 02, 2020

1 Peter 4:1-8

Teacher: Fred Morawcznski Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: 1 Peter 4:1-8

Thu, Jun 18, 2020

Psalm 27 Victory in a Discouraging World

Teacher: Pastor Jeff Martin Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Psalm 27

Thu, May 14, 2020

Psalm 1:1-6

Teacher: Pastor Nick Spiers Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Psalm 1:1-6

Thu, Apr 16, 2020

John 17 Prayers of Purpose

Teacher: Arthur Rudnick Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: John 17

Sun, Mar 01, 2020

Jeremiah 1 "If"

Teacher: Pastor Henry Herrera Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Jeremiah 1

Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Philippians 2:5-11

Teacher: Pastor Nick Spiers Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Philippians 2:5-11