Messages

Messages : Topical

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Dec 20, 2020

Philippians 2:5-8 God with Us

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Topical Scripture: Philippians 2:5-8

Sun, Oct 18, 2020

Colossians 3:1-5 The New You in Christ

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Topical Scripture: Colossians 3:1-5

Thu, Sep 03, 2020

Psalm 130 Abundant Redemption, Part 2

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Topical Scripture: Psalm 130

Thu, Aug 06, 2020

Psalm 130 Abundant Redemption

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Topical Scripture: Psalm 130

Sun, May 10, 2020

Further Reasons to Fellowship

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Topical Scripture: Philippians 1:5 & 1 Corinthians 12:4-7

Thu, May 07, 2020

Communion Service

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Topical Scripture: Ephesians 5:15-17 & Psalm 27:4-5

Sun, May 03, 2020

Acts 2 Absence Makes the Heart Grow...

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Topical Scripture: Acts 2

Sun, Apr 12, 2020

1 Peter 1:3-6 A Living Hope

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Topical Scripture: 1 Peter 1:3-6 & Mark 16:1-7

Fri, Apr 10, 2020

Ephesians 2:19-22 Jesus Called the Cross

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Topical Scripture: Ephesians 2:19-22

Sun, Apr 05, 2020

John 12:12-16 The Misunderstood Savior

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Topical Scripture: John 12:12-16