Messages

Messages by : Pastor Eddie Simmons

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, May 26, 2019

Romans 12:3-8 A Living Sacrifice through the Church

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Romans 12:3-8

Sun, May 19, 2019

Romans 12:2-5 Transformation Like No Other

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Romans 12:2-5

Thu, May 16, 2019

Hebrews 7:9-25

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Hebrews 7:9-25

Sun, May 12, 2019

Romans 12:1 Presenting a Living Sacrifice

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Romans 12:1

Thu, May 09, 2019

Hebrews 7:1-8

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Hebrews 7:1-8

Sun, May 05, 2019

Romans 11:26-36 Israel Restored to Jesus

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Romans 11:26-36

Thu, May 02, 2019

Hebrews 6:13-20

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Hebrews 6:13-20

Thu, Apr 25, 2019

Hebrews 6:1-12

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Hebrews 6:1-12

Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Luke 24 The Rescue of the Resurrection

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Luke 24:1-8

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

Romans 11:16-25 God's Unsearchable Judgments

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Romans 11:16-25