Messages

Messages from : 2012

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 01, 2012

Mark 9:38-42

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Mark 9:38-42

Sun, Jan 08, 2012

Mark 9:42-50

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Mark 9:42-50

Sun, Jan 15, 2012

Mark 9:42-50 pt 2

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Mark 9:42-50

Sun, Jan 29, 2012

Communion : Remembrance

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons

Sun, Feb 12, 2012

Mark 10:1-9

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Mark 10:1-9

Sun, Feb 19, 2012

Mark 10:8-12

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Mark 10:8-12

Sun, Mar 04, 2012

Mark 10:13-16

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Mark 10:13-16

Sun, Mar 11, 2012

Mark 10:17-22

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Mark 10:17-22

Sun, Mar 18, 2012

Mark 10:23-31

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Mark 10:23-31

Sun, Mar 25, 2012

Mark 10:32-41

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Mark 10:32-41