Messages

Messages from : 2014

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 05, 2014

1 Corinthians 15:3-11

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: 1 Corinthians 15:3-11

Sun, Jan 12, 2014

1Corinthians 15:10-22

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: 1 Corinthians 15:10-22

Sun, Jan 19, 2014

1 Corinthians 15:20-23

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: 1 Corinthians 15:20-23

Sun, Jan 26, 2014

1 Corinthians 15:23-32

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: 1 Corinthians 15:23-32

Sun, Feb 02, 2014

1 Corinthians 15:30-49

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: 1 Corinthians 15:30-49

Sun, Feb 09, 2014

1 Corinthians 15:35-48

Teacher: Fred Morawczynski Scripture: 1 Corinthians 15:35-48

Sun, Feb 16, 2014

1 Corinthians 15:35-49

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: 1 Corinthians 15:35-49

Sun, Feb 23, 2014

1 Corinthians 16:1-4

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: 1 Corinthians 16:1-4

Sun, Mar 02, 2014

1 Corinthians 16:5-13

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: 1 Corinthians 16:5-13

Sun, Mar 09, 2014

1 Corinthians 16:13

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: 1 Corinthians 16:13