Messages

Messages from : 2017

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 01, 2017

Acts 20:32-38 A Christ-like Leader, part 3

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Acts 20:32-38

Wed, Jan 04, 2017

Isaiah 53:7-8 Communion Service

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Isaiah 53:7-8

Sun, Jan 08, 2017

Acts 21:1-36 Though None Go with Me

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Acts 21:1-36

Sun, Jan 15, 2017

Acts 21:37-22:16 The Power of Personal Testimony

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Acts 21:37-22

Sun, Jan 22, 2017

Acts 22:15-23 Give Me a Job I Like

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Acts 22:15-23

Sun, Jan 29, 2017

Acts 22:22-30 Tied Up, but Perfect Timing

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Acts 22:22-30

Wed, Feb 01, 2017

Isaiah 53:9 Communion Service

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Isaiah 53:9

Sun, Feb 05, 2017

Acts 23:1-10 A Clear Conscience Before God

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Acts 23:1-10

Sun, Feb 12, 2017

Acts 23:11-35 God's Assurance in Persecution

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Acts 23:11-35

Sun, Feb 19, 2017

1 Corinthians 11:23-29 Broken Bread and Opened Eyes

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: 1 Corinthians 11:23-29