Messages

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, May 31, 2020

2 Timothy 2:14-19 Truthful Teaching vs. Twisted Teaching, Part 3

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: 2 Timothy Scripture: 2 Timothy 2:14-19

Thu, May 28, 2020

1 Kings 4:1-34

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 4:1-34

Sun, May 24, 2020

2 Timothy 2:14-19 Truthful Teaching vs. Twisted Teaching, Part 2

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: 2 Timothy Scripture: 2 Timothy 2:14-19

Sun, May 17, 2020

2 Timothy 2:14-19 Truthful Teaching vs. Twisted Teaching, Part 1

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: 2 Timothy Scripture: 2 Timothy 2:14-19

Thu, May 14, 2020

Psalm 1:1-6

Teacher: Pastor Nick Spiers Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Psalm 1:1-6

Sun, May 10, 2020

Further Reasons to Fellowship

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Topical Scripture: Philippians 1:5 & 1 Corinthians 12:4-7

Thu, May 07, 2020

Communion Service

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Topical Scripture: Ephesians 5:15-17 & Psalm 27:4-5

Sun, May 03, 2020

Acts 2 Absence Makes the Heart Grow...

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Topical Scripture: Acts 2

Thu, Apr 30, 2020

2 Timothy 2:8-13 Gospel Truths

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: 2 Timothy Scripture: 2 Timothy 2:8-13

Sun, Apr 26, 2020

2 Timothy 2:1-7 Be Strong...

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: 2 Timothy Scripture: 2 Timothy 2:1-7