Messages

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Thu, Mar 12, 2020

1 Kings 3:1-9

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 3:1-9

Sun, Mar 08, 2020

1 Timothy 6:11-16 Fighting the Good Fight Means...

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: 1 Timothy Scripture: 1 Timothy 6:11-16

Thu, Mar 05, 2020

Matthew 26:26 Take Forgiveness

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Topical Scripture: Matthew 26:26

Sun, Mar 01, 2020

Jeremiah 1 "If"

Teacher: Pastor Henry Herrera Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Jeremiah 1

Thu, Feb 27, 2020

1 Kings 2:8-46

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 2:8-46

Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Philippians 2:5-11

Teacher: Pastor Nick Spiers Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Philippians 2:5-11

Thu, Feb 20, 2020

1 Kings 2:1-7

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 2:1-7

Sun, Feb 16, 2020

1 Timothy 6:3-10 False Teachers and Loving Money

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: 1 Timothy Scripture: 1 Timothy 6:3-10

Sun, Feb 09, 2020

1 Timothy 6:1-2 Bondservants of Jesus our Master

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: 1 Timothy Scripture: 1 Timothy 6:1-2

Thu, Feb 06, 2020

Philippians 2:7 Once Again

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Topical Scripture: Philippians 2:7