Messages

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Thu, Apr 19, 2018

2 Samuel 13:1-21

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: 2 Samuel 13:1-21

Sun, Apr 15, 2018

Philippians 4:11-13 and 20-23 Are you content?

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Philippians 4:11-13

Thu, Apr 12, 2018

2 Samuel 12:13-31

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: 2 Samuel 12:13-31

Sun, Apr 08, 2018

Philippians 4:9-19 Giving to the Ministry

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Philippians 4:9-19

Sun, Apr 01, 2018

1 Corinthians 15:1-6 The Implications of the Resurrection

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: 1 Corinthians 15:1-6

Sun, Mar 25, 2018

Philippians 4:6-8 Get Your Head in the Game

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Philippians 4:6-8

Thu, Mar 22, 2018

2 Samuel 12:1-15

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: 2 Samuel 12:1-15

Sun, Mar 18, 2018

1 Kings 1-13

Teacher: Ed Rosman Scripture: 1 Kings 1:1-13:34

Thu, Mar 15, 2018

2 Samuel 11

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: 2 Samuel 11

Sun, Mar 11, 2018

Marriage by the Maker part 2

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Ephesians 5