Messages

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jun 24, 2018

Romans 2:12-22 God’s Law Written on Your Heart

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Romans 2:12-22

Thu, Jun 21, 2018

2 Samuel 16:1-14

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: 2 Samuel 16:1-14

Sun, Jun 17, 2018

Romans 2:3-11 The Pardoned and the Punished

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Romans 2:3-11

Thu, Jun 14, 2018

2 Samuel 15:24-37

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: 2 Samuel 15:24-37

Sun, Jun 10, 2018

Romans 2:1-4 The Other Side of the Sword

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Romans 2:1-4

Sun, Jun 03, 2018

Romans 1:28-32 Sins of the Suppressors

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Romans 1:28-32

Thu, May 31, 2018

2 Samuel 15:1-23

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: 2 Samuel 15:1-23

Sun, May 27, 2018

Romans 1:26-27 Deeds that Defy the Designer

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Romans 1:26-27

Sun, May 20, 2018

Romans 1:23-25 Can We Create God?

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Romans 1:23-25

Thu, May 17, 2018

2 Samuel 14:25-33

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: 2 Samuel 14:25-33