Messages

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Sep 02, 2018

Romans 4:13-25 Spiritual Life or Death

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons

Thu, Aug 30, 2018

2 Samuel 21

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: 2 Samuel 21:1-22

Sun, Aug 26, 2018

Romans 4:1-12 Heroes Need Saving Too

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Romans 4:1-12

Thu, Aug 23, 2018

2 Samuel 20

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: 2 Samuel 20:1-26

Sun, Aug 19, 2018

Romans 3:22-31 God-Breathed Truth about Justification

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Romans 3:22-31

Sun, Aug 12, 2018

Roman’s 3:19-26 How to be Right with God

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Romans 3:19-26

Thu, Aug 09, 2018

2 Samuel 19

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: 2 Samuel 19:1-43

Sun, Aug 05, 2018

Romans 3:9-26 Everyone’s Biggest Problem

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Romans 3:9-26

Sun, Jul 29, 2018

Romans 3:3-8 People’s Questions. God’s Answers.

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Romans 3:3-8

Thu, Jul 26, 2018

2 Samuel 18

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: 2 Samuel 18:1-33