Messages

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Thu, Jan 25, 2018

2 Samuel 8

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: 2 Samuel 8

Sun, Jan 21, 2018

Philippians 2:1-11 What Unity is and isn't

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Philippians 2:1-11

Sun, Jan 14, 2018

Philippians 2:1-8 Our Selfless Savior's Example

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Philippians 2:1-8

Thu, Jan 11, 2018

2 Samuel 7:1-7

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: 2 Samuel 7:1-7

Sun, Jan 07, 2018

Philippians 1:19-30 Peril, yet Promise

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Philippians 1:19-30

Sun, Dec 31, 2017

Philippians 1:19-26 Torn Between Heaven and Earth

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Philippians 1:19-26

Mon, Dec 25, 2017

Luke 2:1-35 Christmas Day 2017

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Luke 2:1-35

Sun, Dec 24, 2017

Luke 2:1-18 Christmas Eve 2017

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Luke 2:1-18

Sun, Dec 17, 2017

Philippians 1:12-18 Chained Preacher, but Free Gospel

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Philippians 1:12-18

Sun, Dec 10, 2017

Philippians 1:3-11 Is Your Affection Alive?

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Scripture: Philippians 1:3-11