MINISTRY CONTACTS


ANNOUNCEMENTS

Fred Morawcznski

Fredmo1947@sbcglobal.net

742-1077

 

AUDIO LENDING

Steffani Newton

Steffstuff2@outlook.com

741-3907

 

AUDIO/VISUAL BOOTH

Eddie Simmons

esimmons0939@att.net

743-6639

 

BUILDING CLEANING

Jan Georgen

jan.georgen@att.net

743-6394

 

BUILDING MAINTENANCE

Fred Morawcznski

Fredmo1947@sbcglobal.net

742-1077

  

BUILDING OPENING/CLOSING

John and Steffani Newton

Steffstuff2@outlook.com

741-3907

 

BUILDING PROJECTS

Fred Morawcznski

fredmo1947@sbcglobal.net

742-0177

 

CALENDAR

Mike VanMeter

Mndvanmeter1@yahoo.com

 

CHILDREN’S MINISTRY

Eddie Simmons

esimmons0939@att.net

742-6639

 

COMMUNION SET-UP

Steffani Newton

steffstuff2@outlook.com

741-3907

 

FOOD DISTRIBUTION (C.A.N.)

Virginia Black

Virginia.black@att.net

743-8315

 

 

 

 

JAIL MINISTRY

Gordon Eason

geason777@gmail.com

741-3129

 

LANDSCAPING

Darin Deleeuw

darin.d@att.net

749-1429

 

MEN'S MINISTRY

Eddie Simmons

esimmons0939@att.net

743-6639

 

OPERATION CHRISTMAS CHILD

Brandie Leavell

Leavell1978@yahoo.com

916/208-1554


PREPARED MEALS

Michelle Simmons

esimmons0939@att.net

743-6639

 

PUBLIC PRAYER REQUESTS/THANKSGIVINGS

Fred Morawcznski

fredmo1947@sbcglobal.net

742-0177

 

SECURITY

Fred Morawcznski

fredmo1947@sbcglobal.net

742-0177

 

USHERING

Nick Spiers

sassyeventer@gmail.com

 

WOMEN’S FRIEND

Judy Morawcznski

judymo1948@icloud.com

742-0177

 

WOMEN’S MINISTRY

Carol Simmons

eternityfocus@gmail.com

743-6010

 

WEBSITE/FACEBOOK/ACCOUNTING

Vikki Holt

vikkikaye@aol.com