• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jun 20, 2021

John 9:13-34 The Ones Who Reject the Light

Teacher: Pastor John Lukas Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: John 9:13-34

Thu, Jun 17, 2021

1 Kings 20:19-43

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 20:19-43

Sun, Jun 13, 2021

Daniel 1

Teacher: Pastor Nick Spiers Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Daniel 1

Thu, Jun 10, 2021

2 Timothy 4:1-8 Finish Strong

Teacher: Pastor Jeff Martin Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: 2 Timothy 4:1-8

Sun, Jun 06, 2021

Matthew 6:9-15 The Do's and Don'ts of Prayer, Part 2

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 6:5-15

Sun, May 30, 2021

Matthew 6:5-10 The Do's and Don'ts of Prayer

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 6:5-10

Thu, May 27, 2021

1 Kings 20:1-21

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 20:1-21

Sun, May 23, 2021

Matthew 6:1-4 Giving from a Pure Heart

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 6:1-4

Thu, May 20, 2021

1 Kings 19:19-21

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 19:19-21

Sun, May 16, 2021

John 9:1-7 The One Who Is Light

Teacher: Pastor John Lukas Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: John 9:1-7