• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Nov 21, 2021

Matthew 9:1-8 Have Faith with Feet

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 9:1-8

Thu, Nov 18, 2021

Psalm 25

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 25

Sun, Nov 14, 2021

Matthew 8:28-34 Delivered from Demons

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 8:28-34

Thu, Nov 11, 2021

Psalm 78

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 78

Sun, Nov 07, 2021

Matthew 8:23-27 Have Faith, Not Fear

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 8:23-27

Thu, Nov 04, 2021

Colossians 1:14 & 2:14, Communion Service

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Topical Scripture: Colossians 1:14 & Colossians 2:14

Sun, Oct 31, 2021

Matthew 8:14-22 All In or Not In

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 8:14-22

Thu, Oct 28, 2021

Psalm 5

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 5

Sun, Oct 24, 2021

Luke 2:22-24 The Firstborn Son, Part 1

Teacher: Pastor John Lukas Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Luke 2:22-24

Thu, Oct 21, 2021

Psalm 4

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 4