Messages : Guest Speakers

Back to Sermon Archive

Fri, Apr 02, 2021

John 1:29 Behold the Lamb

Teacher: Dennis Till Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: John 1:29

Thu, Dec 10, 2020

Ephesians 6:10-18

Teacher: Fred Morawcznski Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Ephesians 6:10-18

Sun, Dec 06, 2020

John 5:1-24 Our Hope is Life in Christ

Teacher: Pastor Arthur Rudnick Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: John 5:1-24

Thu, Dec 03, 2020

Ephesians 4:1-10 Responding to God's Gift of Grace

Teacher: Pastor Arthur Rudnick Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Ephesians 4:1-10

Thu, Nov 19, 2020

Proverbs 18:1 God's Design for Friendships

Teacher: Pastor Nick Spiers Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Proverbs 18:1 & Proverbs 27:9

Thu, Oct 29, 2020

Proverbs 26:4-5 Don't be a Fool

Teacher: Pastor Nick Spiers Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Proverbs 26:4-5

Sun, Oct 11, 2020

1 Corinthians 11:23-32 Consider Communion...

Teacher: Pastor Arthur Rudnick Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: 1 Corinthians 11:23-32

Thu, Jul 30, 2020

1 Corinthians 15:1-11

Teacher: Pastor Nick Spiers Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: 1 Corinthians 15:1-11

Sun, Jul 12, 2020

John 21:17-25 Follow Me Glorifying God

Teacher: Pastor John Lukas Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: John 21:17-25

Thu, Jul 09, 2020

John 4:21-54 Adjusting Our Aim, Part 2

Teacher: Pastor Arthur Rudnick Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: John 4:21-54