Messages : Matthew

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Matthew 5:17-22 A Surrendered Heart - 6 Truths

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 5:17-22

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Matthew 5:10-16 Jesus Explains Persecution

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 5:10-16

Sun, Mar 21, 2021

Matthew 5:7-9 Where Are the Peacemakers?

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 5:7-9

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Matthew 5:5-6 Need an Appetite Adjustment?

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 5:5-6

Sun, Mar 07, 2021

Matthew 5:1-4 Are You Truly Blessed

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 5:1-4

Sun, Feb 28, 2021

Matthew 4:12-25 Why Jesus Moved

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 4:12-25

Sun, Feb 21, 2021

Matthew 4:5-11 Temptation!, Part 2

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 4:5-11

Sun, Feb 14, 2021

Matthew 4:1-11 Temptation!, Part 1

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 4:1-11

Sun, Feb 07, 2021

Matthew 3:13-17 Participating in Jesus' Mission, Part 5

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 3:13-17

Sun, Jan 31, 2021

Matthew 3:1-12 Participating in Jesus' Mission, Part 4

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 3:1-12