Messages by : Pastor Eddie Simmons

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Matthew 5:17-22 A Surrendered Heart - 6 Truths

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 5:17-22

Thu, Apr 08, 2021

1 Kings 18:22-40 Repentance Before Refreshment

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 18:22-40

Sun, Apr 04, 2021

The Worthy, Willing Savior Has Won!

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Topical Scripture: Revelation 5:1-7 & Mark 14:34-39

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Matthew 5:10-16 Jesus Explains Persecution

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 5:10-16

Thu, Mar 25, 2021

1 Kings 18:1-24

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 18:1-24

Sun, Mar 21, 2021

Matthew 5:7-9 Where Are the Peacemakers?

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 5:7-9

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

1 Kings 18:1-21

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 18:1-21

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Matthew 5:5-6 Need an Appetite Adjustment?

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 5:5-6

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

1 Kings 17

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 17

Sun, Mar 07, 2021

Matthew 5:1-4 Are You Truly Blessed

Teacher: Pastor Eddie Simmons Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 5:1-4