Sundays at 10am Thursdays 7pm 6349 Marysville Road Browns Valley, CA 95918

City Church

Ministry Contacts

A-E Ministries F-Z Ministries
Accounting

Vikki Holt

vikkikaye@aol.com

 

Food Distribution (C.A.N.)

Virginia Black

Virginia.black@att.net 743-8315

 

Announcements

Fred Morawcznski fredmo1947@sbcglobal.net 742-0177

 

Jail Ministry

Gordon Eason

geason777@gmail.com 741-3129

 

Audio Lending

Steffani Newton

steffstuff2@outlook.com 741-3907

 

Landscaping

Darin Deleeuw

darin.d@att.net 749-1429

 

Audio/ Visual booth

Eddie Simmons

esimmons0939@att.net 743-6639

 

Men’s Ministry

Eddie Simmons esimmons0939@att.net 743-6639

 

Building Cleaning

Jan Georgen

jan.georgen@att.net 743-6394

 

Operation Christmas Child

Brandie Leavell

leavell1978@yahoo.com 916-208-1554

 

Building Maintenance

Ron Deur

rondeur@sbcglobal.net 743-4635

 

 

Prepared Meals

Michelle Simmons

esimmons0939@att.net 743-6639

Building Opening/Closing

John and Steffani Newton steffstuff2@outlook.com 741-3907

& Nick and Yvonne Spiers sassyeventer@gmail.com 741-2248

Public Prayer Requests/Thanksgivings

Fred Morawcznski

fredmo1947@sbcglobal.net 742-0177

 

Building Projects

Fred Morawcznski fredmo1947@sbcglobal.net 742-0177

 

Security

Fred Morawcznski fredmo1947@sbcglobal.net 742-0177

 

Calendar

Mike Van Meter

mndvanmeter1@yahoo.com

742-1366

 

Ushering

Nick Spiers

sassyeventer@gmail.com

741-2248

 

Children’s Ministry

Eddie Simmons

esimmons0939@att.net 743-6639

 

Website

Michelle Simmons

esimmons0939@att.net 743-6639

 

Communion Set-up

Steffani Newton

steffstuff2@outlook.com

741-3907

 

Women’s Friend

Judy Morawcznski

judymo1948@icloud.com

742-0177

 

Expenses and Purchasing

Carol Simmons

eternityfocus@gmail.com

743-6010

 

Women’s Ministry

Carol Simmons

eternityfocus@gmail.com

743-6010